APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW4027 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 39°24.78' N 123°20.88' W - locator CM89HJ89FC - show map - static map
0.5 miles Northeast bearing 60° from Willits, Mendocino County, California, United States [?]
2.9 miles Southeast bearing 137° from Brooktrails, Mendocino County, California, United States
75.3 miles Northwest bearing 333° from Santa Rosa, Sonoma County, California, United States
103.3 miles Northwest bearing 315° from Vacaville, Solano County, California, United States
Last position: 2018-10-19 02:18:32 EDT (7m15s ago)
2018-10-18 23:18:32 PDT local time at Willits, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-19 02:13:25 EDT (12m22s ago)
2018-10-18 23:13:25 PDT local time at Willits, United States [?]
Temperature: 45 °F
Dew point: 40 °F
Humidity: 84 %
Pressure: 1019.5 mbar
Wind: Southwest 224° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW4027

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS