APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW4483 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 34°42.47' N 137°48.76' E - locator PM84VQ79MV - show map
3.5 km West bearing 284° from Iwata, Shizuoka, Japan [?]
10.6 km Southwest bearing 244° from Fukuroi, Shizuoka, Japan
60.0 km Southwest bearing 240° from Shizuoka-shi, Shizuoka, Japan
97.9 km Southeast bearing 122° from Nagoya-shi, Aichi, Japan
Last position: 2024-03-13 17:08:04 UTC (102d 3h56m ago)
2024-03-14 02:08:04 JST local time at Iwata, Japan [?]
Last WX report: 2024-03-13 17:01:16 UTC (102d 4h3m ago)
2024-03-14 02:01:16 JST local time at Iwata, Japan [?]
Temperature: 4.4 °C
Humidity: 53 %
Pressure: 1018.6 mbar
Wind: West 254° 3.6 m/s (Gusts 4.9 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS