APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW4525 - info
Location: 42°26.28' N 73°14.65' W - locator FN32JK05QC - show map - static map
9.7 km North bearing 20° from Lenox, Berkshire County, Massachusetts, United States [?]
14.9 km North bearing 1° from Lee, Berkshire County, Massachusetts, United States
65.5 km Northwest bearing 305° from Springfield, Hampden County, Massachusetts, United States
128.2 km North bearing 348° from New Haven, New Haven County, Connecticut, United States
Last position: 2021-09-21 04:30:23 UTC (35s ago)
2021-09-21 00:30:23 EDT local time at Lenox, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-09-21 04:25:18 UTC (5m40s ago)
2021-09-21 00:25:18 EDT local time at Lenox, United States [?]
Temperature: 13.3 °C
Dew point: 12.3 °C
Humidity: 94 %
Pressure: 1028.6 mbar
Wind: Northwest 309° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS