APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW4553 - info
Location: 50°42.77' N 3°04.86' W - locator IO80LR01GB - show map - static map
3.1 km South bearing 194° from Colyton, Devon, England, United Kingdom [?]
9.7 km Southwest bearing 217° from Axminster, Devon, England, United Kingdom
85.5 km South bearing 175° from Cardiff, City and County of Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom
89.2 km South bearing 202° from Bristol, City of Bristol, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2021-10-24 07:16:31 UTC (6m27s ago)
2021-10-24 08:16:31 BST local time at Colyton, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2021-10-24 07:20:32 UTC (2m26s ago)
2021-10-24 08:20:32 BST local time at Colyton, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 13.3 °C
Dew point: 9.9 °C
Humidity: 80 %
Pressure: 1015.6 mbar
Wind: South 188° 6.7 m/s (Gusts 8.9 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS