APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW4576 - info
Location: 48°54.62' N 9°12.08' E - locator JN48OV48DL - show map - static map
3.4 miles North bearing 12° from Kornwestheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany [?]
4.9 miles North bearing 344° from Stuttgart Mühlhausen (Stuttgart Muehlhausen), Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
8.9 miles North bearing 7° from Stuttgart, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
51.9 miles Southeast bearing 140° from Mannheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2018-09-23 13:37:10 EDT (7s ago)
2018-09-23 19:37:10 CEST local time at Kornwestheim, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2018-09-23 13:32:15 EDT (5m2s ago)
2018-09-23 19:32:15 CEST local time at Kornwestheim, Germany [?]
Temperature: 60 °F
Dew point: 58 °F
Humidity: 93 %
Pressure: 1008.8 mbar
Wind: Northwest 294° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.4 inches during last 1 hour, 0.5 inches during last 24 hours, 0.5 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW4576

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS