APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW4622 - info
Comment: .DsIP
Location: 43°46.88' N 10°58.57' E - locator JN53LS77DM - show map - static map
4.3 km East bearing 86° from Vinci, Provincia di Firenze, Tuscany, Italy [?]
4.6 km Southwest bearing 223° from Carmignano, Provincia di Prato, Tuscany, Italy
22.0 km West bearing 274° from Florence, Provincia di Firenze, Tuscany, Italy
84.3 km South bearing 200° from Bologna, Provincia di Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Last position: 2021-10-16 07:46:28 UTC (14m40s ago)
2021-10-16 09:46:28 CEST local time at Vinci, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2021-10-16 02:45:37 UTC (5h15m ago)
2021-10-16 04:45:37 CEST local time at Vinci, Italy [?]
Temperature: 11.7 °C
Dew point: 3.2 °C
Humidity: 56 %
Pressure: 1013.8 mbar
Wind: East 98° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 1.8 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS