APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW4676 - info
Location: 32°43.33' N 97°08.25' W - locator EM12KR33MH - show map - static map
10.7 miles East bearing 91° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States [?]
11.0 miles North bearing 1° from Mansfield, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
14.0 miles Northwest bearing 311° from Cedar Hill, Dallas County, Texas, United States
19.7 miles West bearing 258° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2018-10-21 01:22:50 EDT (1m41s ago)
2018-10-21 00:22:50 CDT local time at Fort Worth, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-21 01:17:43 EDT (6m48s ago)
2018-10-21 00:17:43 CDT local time at Fort Worth, United States [?]
Temperature: 53 °F
Dew point: 50 °F
Humidity: 88 %
Pressure: 1027.0 mbar
Wind: North 10° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW4676

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS