APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW4685 - info
Location: 35°23.99' S 149°06.18' E - locator QF44NO24IA - show map - static map
1.7 miles West bearing 290° from Macarthur, Canberra, Australia [?]
7.9 miles Southwest bearing 247° from Queanbeyan, Queanbeyan, New South Wales, Australia
8.2 miles South bearing 190° from Canberra, Canberra, Australia
Last position: 2019-01-16 19:42:02 EST (1m19s ago)
2019-01-17 11:42:02 AEDT local time at Macarthur, Australia [?]
Last WX report: 2019-01-16 19:36:59 EST (6m22s ago)
2019-01-17 11:36:59 AEDT local time at Macarthur, Australia [?]
Temperature: 93 °F
Dew point: 56 °F
Humidity: 29 %
Pressure: 1012.5 mbar
Wind: Northeast 32° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW4685

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS