APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW4771 - info
Location: 39°00.00' N 123°00.00' E - locator PM19MA00AA - show map - static map
28.7 miles Southeast bearing 131° from Dachangshandao, Liaoning, China [?]
48.4 miles South bearing 179° from Zhuanghe, Liaoning, China
68.1 miles Southeast bearing 129° from Wafangdian, Liaoning, China
69.2 miles East bearing 95° from Jinzhou, Liaoning, China
Last position: 2017-11-25 06:15:47 EST (4m12s ago)
2017-11-25 19:15:47 CST local time at Dachangshandao, China [?]
Last WX report: 2017-11-25 06:10:47 EST (9m12s ago)
2017-11-25 19:10:47 CST local time at Dachangshandao, China [?]
Temperature: 49 °F
Dew point: 36 °F
Humidity: 62 %
Pressure: 1017.7 mbar
Wind: Northeast 23° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW4771

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS