APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW4792 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 29°52.72' N 98°12.85' W - locator EL09VV40HV - show map - static map
2.9 miles East bearing 85° from Canyon Lake, Comal County, Texas, United States [?]
10.7 miles Southwest bearing 220° from Wimberley, Hays County, Texas, United States
35.6 miles Northeast bearing 28° from San Antonio, Bexar County, Texas, United States
38.9 miles Southwest bearing 227° from Austin, Travis County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2018-10-18 11:16:59 EDT (7m26s ago)
2018-10-18 10:16:59 CDT local time at Canyon Lake, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-18 11:11:36 EDT (12m49s ago)
2018-10-18 10:11:36 CDT local time at Canyon Lake, United States [?]
Temperature: 56 °F
Dew point: 52 °F
Humidity: 88 %
Pressure: 1026.9 mbar
Wind: Northwest 332° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 14.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW4792

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS