APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW4883 - info
Location: 32°15.54' N 111°04.40' W - locator DM42LG12ED - show map - static map
11.9 km Northwest bearing 304° from South Tucson, Pima County, Arizona, United States [?]
14.4 km West bearing 287° from Tucson, Pima County, Arizona, United States
106.3 km North bearing 353° from Heroica Nogales, Sonora, Mexico
Last position: 2021-09-22 18:40:53 UTC (1m17s ago)
2021-09-22 11:40:53 MST local time at South Tucson, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-09-22 18:32:25 UTC (9m45s ago)
2021-09-22 11:32:25 MST local time at South Tucson, United States [?]
Temperature: 33.3 °C
Dew point: 8.0 °C
Humidity: 21 %
Pressure: 1021.4 mbar
Wind: East 106° 3.6 m/s (Gusts 6.7 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS