APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW5050 - info
Comment: .HCS_WS_Data_Supplier_.6
Location: 37°43.41' S 145°08.84' E - locator QF22NG76QI - show map - static map
2.5 miles Northeast bearing 42° from Darch, Banyule, Victoria, Australia [?]
2.7 miles Southeast bearing 118° from Greensborough, Banyule, Victoria, Australia
11.8 miles Northeast bearing 58° from Melbourne, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
51.9 miles Northeast bearing 56° from Geelong, Greater Geelong, Victoria, Australia
Last position: 2018-04-25 04:46:05 EDT (56s ago)
2018-04-25 18:46:05 AEST local time at Darch, Australia [?]
Last WX report: 2018-04-25 04:41:05 EDT (5m56s ago)
2018-04-25 18:41:05 AEST local time at Darch, Australia [?]
Temperature: 68 °F
Dew point: 52 °F
Humidity: 57 %
Pressure: 1014.0 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW5050

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS