APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW5526 - info
Comment: .VWS-DavisVP
Location: 37°43.65' N 12°53.63' E - locator JM67KR74GO - show map - static map
510.1 yards East bearing 95° from Partanna, Provincia di Trapani, Sicily, Italy [?]
3.2 miles South bearing 164° from Santa Ninfa, Provincia di Trapani, Sicily, Italy
25.5 miles East bearing 101° from Marsala, Provincia di Trapani, Sicily, Italy
36.9 miles Southwest bearing 224° from Palermo, Provincia di Palermo, Sicily, Italy
Last position: 2018-10-23 12:51:01 EDT (59s ago)
2018-10-23 18:51:01 CEST local time at Partanna, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-23 12:46:01 EDT (5m59s ago)
2018-10-23 18:46:01 CEST local time at Partanna, Italy [?]
Temperature: 59 °F
Dew point: 56 °F
Humidity: 89 %
Pressure: 1013.2 mbar
Wind: North 0° 17.9 MPH (Gusts 17.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.7 inches during last 24 hours, 0.6 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW5526

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS