APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW5544 - info
Comment: .DsIP
Location: 42°51.18' N 12°17.89' E - locator JN62DU54SR - show map - static map
1.8 miles Southeast bearing 128° from San Venanzo, Province of Terni, Umbria, Italy [?]
2.8 miles West bearing 288° from Monte Castello di Vibio, Provincia di Perugia, Umbria, Italy
66.8 miles North bearing 352° from Roma, Provincia di Roma, Latium, Italy
82.2 miles Southeast bearing 140° from Florence, Provincia di Firenze, Tuscany, Italy
Last position: 2018-07-19 02:05:05 EDT (6m17s ago)
2018-07-19 08:05:05 CEST local time at San Venanzo, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2018-07-18 23:19:25 EDT (2h51m ago)
2018-07-19 05:19:25 CEST local time at San Venanzo, Italy [?]
Temperature: 67 °F
Dew point: 56 °F
Humidity: 68 %
Pressure: 1012.8 mbar
Wind: East 101° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW5544

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS