APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW5684 - info
Location: 44°59.97' N 7°32.73' E - locator JN34SX59LV - show map - static map
4.0 km Southwest bearing 229° from Beinasco, Provincia di Torino, Piedmont, Italy [?]
7.6 km West bearing 275° from Nichelino, Provincia di Torino, Piedmont, Italy
13.6 km Southwest bearing 235° from Torino, Provincia di Torino, Piedmont, Italy
127.9 km Northwest bearing 301° from Genova, Province of Genoa, Liguria, Italy
Last position: 2021-11-30 05:39:38 UTC (18s ago)
2021-11-30 06:39:38 CET local time at Beinasco, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2021-11-30 05:34:38 UTC (5m18s ago)
2021-11-30 06:34:38 CET local time at Beinasco, Italy [?]
Temperature: -1.1 °C
Humidity: 54 %
Pressure: 1017.7 mbar
Wind: North 8° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS