APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW5691 - info
Location: 38°45.25' N 120°47.37' W - locator CM98OS51GA - show map - static map
4.3 miles North bearing 18° from Diamond Springs, El Dorado County, California, United States [?]
5.3 miles North bearing 20° from Deer Park, El Dorado County, California, United States
39.8 miles East bearing 72° from Sacramento, Sacramento County, California, United States
61.3 miles Northeast bearing 26° from Stockton, San Joaquin County, California, United States
Last position: 2018-04-23 19:19:56 EDT (3m30s ago)
2018-04-23 16:19:56 PDT local time at Diamond Springs, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-04-23 19:14:52 EDT (8m34s ago)
2018-04-23 16:14:52 PDT local time at Diamond Springs, United States [?]
Temperature: 81 °F
Dew point: 46 °F
Humidity: 29 %
Pressure: 1016.1 mbar
Wind: Southwest 228° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW5691

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS