APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW5770 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 44°27.18' N 8°58.53' E - locator JN44LK78BR - show map - static map
3.4 km South bearing 165° from Sant'Olcese, Province of Genoa, Liguria, Italy [?]
6.2 km Northeast bearing 32° from Genova, Province of Genoa, Liguria, Italy
113.6 km South bearing 189° from Milan, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
122.7 km Southeast bearing 124° from Torino, Provincia di Torino, Piedmont, Italy
Last position: 2021-09-22 15:50:18 UTC (3m38s ago)
2021-09-22 17:50:18 CEST local time at Sant'Olcese, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2021-09-22 15:45:16 UTC (8m40s ago)
2021-09-22 17:45:16 CEST local time at Sant'Olcese, Italy [?]
Temperature: 24.4 °C
Dew point: 14.2 °C
Humidity: 53 %
Pressure: 1019.0 mbar
Wind: Southwest 240° 1.3 m/s (Gusts 4.5 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS