APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW6060 - info
Location: 49°04.24' N 8°48.72' E - locator JN49JB76KX - show map - static map
0.5 miles Northeast bearing 49° from Oberderdingen, Regierungsbezirk Karlsruhe, Baden-Württemberg, Germany [?]
2.5 miles South bearing 181° from Zaisenhausen, Regierungsbezirk Karlsruhe, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
25.9 miles Northwest bearing 320° from Stuttgart, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
72.5 miles South bearing 175° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
Last position: 2017-08-16 16:39:25 EDT (93d 17h37m ago)
2017-08-16 22:39:25 CEST local time at Oberderdingen, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-07-03 12:20:35 EDT (137d 21h55m ago)
2017-07-03 18:20:35 CEST local time at Oberderdingen, Germany [?]
Temperature: 76 °F
Dew point: 55 °F
Humidity: 49 %
Pressure: 1019.1 mbar
Wind: Northwest 318° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW6060

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS