APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW6129 - info
Location: 53°13.43' N 5°59.97' E - locator JO23XF93WR - show map - static map
514.4 yards Northwest bearing 306° from Noardburgum, Gemeente Tytsjerksteradiel, Friesland, Netherlands [?]
2.2 miles Southwest bearing 240° from Twijzelerheide, Gemeente Achtkarspelen, Friesland, Netherlands
23.4 miles West bearing 271° from Groningen, Gemeente Groningen, Groningen, Netherlands
74.8 miles Northeast bearing 38° from Amsterdam, Gemeente Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
Last position: 2018-09-20 04:49:51 EDT (46s ago)
2018-09-20 10:49:51 CEST local time at Noardburgum, Netherlands [?]
Last WX report: 2018-09-20 04:44:52 EDT (5m45s ago)
2018-09-20 10:44:52 CEST local time at Noardburgum, Netherlands [?]
Temperature: 66 °F
Dew point: 61 °F
Humidity: 83 %
Pressure: 1012.0 mbar
Wind: West 262° 8.9 MPH (Gusts 17.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 227 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW6129

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS