APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW6393 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 40°42.00' N 111°48.00' W - locator DN40CQ48AA - show map - static map
6.3 miles Southeast bearing 131° from Salt Lake City, Salt Lake County, Utah, United States [?]
6.8 miles North bearing 13° from Little Cottonwood Creek Valley, Salt Lake County, Utah, United States
8.1 miles Northeast bearing 40° from Midvale, Salt Lake County, Utah, United States
10.5 miles East bearing 87° from West Valley City, Salt Lake County, Utah, United States
Last position: 2018-02-22 11:38:32 EST (32s ago)
2018-02-22 09:38:32 MST local time at Salt Lake City, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-02-22 11:33:27 EST (5m37s ago)
2018-02-22 09:33:27 MST local time at Salt Lake City, United States [?]
Temperature: 27 °F
Humidity: 58 %
Pressure: 1014.3 mbar
Wind: Southwest 229° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.2 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW6393

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS