APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW6553 - info
Location: 32°53.60' N 97°11.42' W - locator EM12JV74DJ - show map - static map
2.2 miles Northwest bearing 293° from Colleyville, Tarrant County, Texas, United States [?]
4.6 miles Northeast bearing 29° from North Richland Hills, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
13.8 miles Northeast bearing 33° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
23.5 miles West bearing 289° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-11-17 19:50:11 EST (4m37s ago)
2017-11-17 18:50:11 CST local time at Colleyville, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-11-17 19:45:10 EST (9m38s ago)
2017-11-17 18:45:10 CST local time at Colleyville, United States [?]
Temperature: 77 °F
Dew point: 65 °F
Humidity: 67 %
Pressure: 1007.8 mbar
Wind: South 199° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW6553

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS