APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW6864 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 42°41.90' N 114°24.33' W - locator DN22TQ17IO - show map - static map
6.0 miles East bearing 107° from Jerome, Jerome County, Idaho, United States [?]
9.8 miles North bearing 17° from Twin Falls, Twin Falls County, Idaho, United States
71.6 miles Southeast bearing 114° from Mountain Home, Elmore County, Idaho, United States
Last position: 2017-11-21 10:20:04 EST (8m27s ago)
2017-11-21 08:20:04 MST local time at Jerome, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-11-21 10:15:04 EST (13m27s ago)
2017-11-21 08:15:04 MST local time at Jerome, United States [?]
Temperature: 44 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 1022.9 mbar
Wind: West 282° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW6864

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS