APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW7104 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 38°48.40' N 92°38.70' W - locator EM38QT23OO - show map - static map
12.7 miles Southeast bearing 155° from Boonville, Cooper County, Missouri, United States [?]
12.7 miles Northeast bearing 35° from Tipton, Moniteau County, Missouri, United States
19.5 miles Southwest bearing 239° from Columbia, Boone County, Missouri, United States
30.0 miles Northwest bearing 302° from Jefferson City, Cole County, Missouri, United States
Last position: 2018-10-21 17:55:45 EDT (17s ago)
2018-10-21 16:55:45 CDT local time at Boonville, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-21 17:54:33 EDT (1m29s ago)
2018-10-21 16:54:33 CDT local time at Boonville, United States [?]
Temperature: 59 °F
Humidity: 35 %
Pressure: 1020.6 mbar
Wind: Southeast 153° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 14.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW7104

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS