APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW7138 - info
Location: 37°24.33' N 122°05.93' W - locator CM87WJ87DH - show map - static map
1.6 miles Northwest bearing 329° from Mountain View, Santa Clara County, California, United States [?]
4.3 miles Northwest bearing 306° from Sunnyvale, Santa Clara County, California, United States
12.1 miles West bearing 292° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States
31.0 miles Southeast bearing 145° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
Last position: 2018-05-22 19:08:31 EDT (2m23s ago)
2018-05-22 16:08:31 PDT local time at Mountain View, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-05-22 19:03:20 EDT (7m34s ago)
2018-05-22 16:03:20 PDT local time at Mountain View, United States [?]
Temperature: 67 °F
Dew point: 51 °F
Humidity: 57 %
Pressure: 1011.1 mbar
Wind: Southwest 238° 6.9 MPH (Gusts 28.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 563 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW7138

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS