APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW7204 - info
Location: 38°51.12' N 97°36.85' W - locator EM18EU64HL - show map - static map
0.8 miles North bearing 350° from Salina, Saline County, Kansas, United States [?]
13.9 miles West bearing 250° from Solomon, Dickinson County, Kansas, United States
60.4 miles West bearing 248° from Manhattan, Riley County, Kansas, United States
Last position: 2017-11-17 21:40:03 EST (4m55s ago)
2017-11-17 20:40:03 CST local time at Salina, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-11-17 21:35:04 EST (9m54s ago)
2017-11-17 20:35:04 CST local time at Salina, United States [?]
Temperature: 59 °F
Dew point: 48 °F
Humidity: 66 %
Wind: North 22° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.8 inches during last 24 hours, 0.8 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW7204

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS