APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW7401 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 48°27.13' N 123°15.13' W - locator CN88IK98RM - show map - static map
5.5 miles East bearing 76° from Victoria, British Columbia, Canada [?]
10.8 miles East bearing 83° from Colwood, British Columbia, Canada
55.4 miles South bearing 186° from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
72.2 miles Northwest bearing 324° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2019-07-23 05:11:02 EDT (3m32s ago)
2019-07-23 02:11:02 PDT local time at Victoria, Canada [?]
Last WX report: 2019-07-23 05:06:03 EDT (8m31s ago)
2019-07-23 02:06:03 PDT local time at Victoria, Canada [?]
Temperature: 59 °F
Dew point: 55 °F
Humidity: 87 %
Pressure: 1014.3 mbar
Wind: Southwest 237° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW7401

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS