APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW7402 - info
Location: 52°46.96' N 6°07.60' E - locator JO32BS57EU - show map
664.9 m Southeast bearing 144° from Steenwijk, Gemeente Steenwijkerland, Overijssel, Netherlands [?]
2.7 km Southeast bearing 126° from Tuk, Gemeente Steenwijkerland, Overijssel, Netherlands
95.1 km Northeast bearing 61° from Amsterdam, Gemeente Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
147.1 km Northeast bearing 49° from Rotterdam, Gemeente Rotterdam, South Holland, Netherlands
Last position: 2024-06-23 21:54:06 UTC (5m ago)
2024-06-23 23:54:06 CEST local time at Steenwijk, Netherlands [?]
Last WX report: 2024-06-23 21:49:07 UTC (9m59s ago)
2024-06-23 23:49:07 CEST local time at Steenwijk, Netherlands [?]
Temperature: 16.1 °C
Dew point: 12.3 °C
Humidity: 78 %
Pressure: 1020.9 mbar
Wind: North 5° 0.4 m/s (Gusts 1.3 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS