APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW7525 - info
Location: 38°15.58' N 122°38.27' W - locator CM88QG32LH - show map - static map
1.9 miles North bearing 358° from Petaluma, Sonoma County, California, United States [?]
3.2 miles Southeast bearing 150° from Penngrove, Sonoma County, California, United States
35.5 miles North bearing 341° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
75.4 miles Northwest bearing 328° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-09-19 16:35:50 EDT (3m17s ago)
2017-09-19 13:35:50 PDT local time at Petaluma, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-09-19 16:30:48 EDT (8m19s ago)
2017-09-19 13:30:48 PDT local time at Petaluma, United States [?]
Temperature: 81 °F
Dew point: 51 °F
Humidity: 36 %
Pressure: 1014.8 mbar
Wind: West 291° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 14.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 777 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW7525

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS