APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW7590 - info
Comment: wDVP.9.2
Location: 42°45.96' N 71°08.28' W - locator FN42KS33KU - show map
6.9 km North bearing 17° from Lawrence, Essex County, Massachusetts, United States [?]
7.5 km North bearing 358° from North Andover, Essex County, Massachusetts, United States
45.7 km North bearing 352° from Boston, Suffolk County, Massachusetts, United States
48.6 km North bearing 351° from South Boston, Suffolk County, Massachusetts, United States
Last position: 2024-06-23 21:00:03 UTC (1m14s ago)
2024-06-23 17:00:03 EDT local time at Lawrence, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2024-06-23 20:55:02 UTC (6m15s ago)
2024-06-23 16:55:02 EDT local time at Lawrence, United States [?]
Temperature: 28.3 °C
Dew point: 23.6 °C
Humidity: 76 %
Pressure: 999.9 mbar
Wind: South 198° 1.3 m/s (Gusts 3.1 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 2.5 mm during last 24 hours, 2.5 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS