APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW7749 - info
Location: 30°23.03' N 97°42.43' W - locator EM10DJ52DC - show map
10.0 km Southwest bearing 214° from Windemere, Travis County, Texas, United States [?]
10.4 km Southwest bearing 234° from Pflugerville, Travis County, Texas, United States
13.4 km North bearing 15° from Austin, Travis County, Texas, United States
130.8 km Northeast bearing 35° from San Antonio, Bexar County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2024-06-23 22:04:19 UTC (2m46s ago)
2024-06-23 17:04:19 CDT local time at Windemere, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2024-06-23 21:59:19 UTC (7m46s ago)
2024-06-23 16:59:19 CDT local time at Windemere, United States [?]
Temperature: 35.0 °C
Dew point: 22.3 °C
Humidity: 48 %
Pressure: 1014.3 mbar
Wind: Southeast 133° 0.4 m/s (Gusts 1.8 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS