APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW7942 - info
Location: 33°53.20' N 117°46.10' W - locator DM13CV72TT - show map - static map
5.6 miles Northeast bearing 27° from Villa Park, Orange County, California, United States [?]
8.6 miles North bearing 10° from North Tustin, Orange County, California, United States
25.5 miles East bearing 71° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
29.5 miles Southeast bearing 113° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2018-06-21 12:12:22 EDT (4m34s ago)
2018-06-21 09:12:22 PDT local time at Villa Park, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-06-21 12:07:22 EDT (9m34s ago)
2018-06-21 09:07:22 PDT local time at Villa Park, United States [?]
Temperature: 69 °F
Dew point: 61 °F
Humidity: 75 %
Pressure: 1011.5 mbar
Wind: Northwest 315° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW7942

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS