APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8274 - info
Location: 30°30.29' N 97°37.64' W - locator EM10EM41RD - show map - static map
3.1 miles East bearing 94° from Round Rock, Williamson County, Texas, United States [?]
3.4 miles North bearing 22° from Windemere, Travis County, Texas, United States
17.8 miles Northeast bearing 23° from Austin, Travis County, Texas, United States
42.7 miles South bearing 172° from Killeen, Bell County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2020-05-31 19:26:44 EDT (1m5s ago)
2020-05-31 18:26:44 CDT local time at Round Rock, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2020-05-31 19:21:46 EDT (6m3s ago)
2020-05-31 18:21:46 CDT local time at Round Rock, United States [?]
Temperature: 80 °F
Dew point: 62 °F
Humidity: 54 %
Pressure: 1018.8 mbar
Wind: Southeast 155° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW8274

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS