APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8363 - info
Location: 34°12.05' N 118°07.48' W - locator DM04WE58AE - show map - static map
0.9 miles Northeast bearing 26° from Altadena, Los Angeles County, California, United States [?]
3.6 miles East bearing 88° from La Cañada Flintridge, Los Angeles County, California, United States
12.3 miles Northeast bearing 34° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
30.2 miles North bearing 7° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2018-10-16 21:19:15 EDT (4d 5h44m ago)
2018-10-16 18:19:15 PDT local time at Altadena, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-16 21:14:03 EDT (4d 5h49m ago)
2018-10-16 18:14:03 PDT local time at Altadena, United States [?]
Temperature: 76 °F
Dew point: 35 °F
Humidity: 23 %
Pressure: 1014.3 mbar
Wind: Southeast 135° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 12.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW8363

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS