APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8616 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 47°15.63' N 122°17.27' W - locator CN87UG52LM - show map - static map
1.3 miles South bearing 190° from Lakeland South, King County, Washington, United States [?]
4.4 miles South bearing 165° from Federal Way, King County, Washington, United States
7.4 miles East bearing 86° from Tacoma, Pierce County, Washington, United States
24.0 miles South bearing 175° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2017-10-22 02:13:15 EDT (3m15s ago)
2017-10-21 23:13:15 PDT local time at Lakeland South, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-10-22 02:08:14 EDT (8m16s ago)
2017-10-21 23:08:14 PDT local time at Lakeland South, United States [?]
Temperature: 57 °F
Dew point: 56 °F
Humidity: 96 %
Pressure: 1005.9 mbar
Wind: Southwest 206° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 14.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.2 inches during last 24 hours, 0.2 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW8616

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS