APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8805 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 39°01.27' N 3°49.10' W - locator IM89CA15TB - show map - static map
301.5 yards Northwest bearing 332° from Carrión de Calatrava, Provincia de Ciudad Real, Castille-La Mancha, Spain [?]
3.6 miles West bearing 274° from Torralba de Calatrava, Provincia de Ciudad Real, Castille-La Mancha, Spain
58.8 miles South bearing 169° from Toledo, Province of Toledo, Castille-La Mancha, Spain
84.5 miles Southeast bearing 140° from Talavera de la Reina, Province of Toledo, Castille-La Mancha, Spain
Last position: 2018-11-17 16:35:21 EST (5m ago)
2018-11-17 22:35:21 CET local time at Carrión de Calatrava, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2018-11-17 16:30:24 EST (9m57s ago)
2018-11-17 22:30:24 CET local time at Carrión de Calatrava, Spain [?]
Temperature: 51 °F
Dew point: 48 °F
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 1010.4 mbar
Wind: Northeast 44° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW8805

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS