APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8848 - info
Comment: .DsIP
Location: 28°01.39' N 82°05.54' W - locator EL88WA85WN - show map - static map
2.1 km East bearing 76° from Plant City, Hillsborough County, Florida, United States [?]
7.7 km West bearing 263° from Winston, Polk County, Florida, United States
36.9 km East bearing 77° from Tampa, Hillsborough County, Florida, United States
64.1 km Northeast bearing 64° from Saint Petersburg, Pinellas County, Florida, United States
Last position: 2021-10-18 18:00:04 UTC (21m2s ago)
2021-10-18 14:00:04 EDT local time at Plant City, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-10-18 18:07:29 UTC (13m37s ago)
2021-10-18 14:07:29 EDT local time at Plant City, United States [?]
Temperature: 26.7 °C
Dew point: 18.0 °C
Humidity: 59 %
Pressure: 1015.9 mbar
Wind: East 107° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 1.3 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS