APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8865 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 51°34.45' N 3°14.18' W - locator IO81JN17PT - show map - static map
0.8 miles West bearing 268° from Caerphilly, County Borough of Caerphilly, Wales, United Kingdom [?]
2.0 miles Southwest bearing 233° from Bedwas, County Borough of Caerphilly, Wales, United Kingdom
28.7 miles West bearing 287° from Bristol, City of Bristol, England, United Kingdom
84.5 miles Southwest bearing 223° from Birmingham, City and Borough of Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2018-11-22 05:35:02 EST (1m36s ago)
2018-11-22 10:35:02 GMT local time at Caerphilly, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2018-11-22 05:30:01 EST (6m37s ago)
2018-11-22 10:30:01 GMT local time at Caerphilly, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 38 °F
Dew point: 34 °F
Humidity: 85 %
Pressure: 1017.4 mbar
Wind: East 103° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 13.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 212 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW8865

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS