APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8885 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 41°39.62' N 88°20.52' W - locator EN51TP88XL - show map - static map
1.6 miles South bearing 163° from Oswego, Kendall County, Illinois, United States [?]
3.6 miles South bearing 185° from Boulder Hill, Kendall County, Illinois, United States
7.0 miles South bearing 189° from Aurora, Kane County, Illinois, United States
38.0 miles West bearing 250° from Chicago, Cook County, Illinois, United States
Last position: 2018-05-28 01:20:02 EDT (4m59s ago)
2018-05-28 00:20:02 CDT local time at Oswego, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-05-28 01:15:01 EDT (10m ago)
2018-05-28 00:15:01 CDT local time at Oswego, United States [?]
Temperature: 76 °F
Dew point: 63 °F
Humidity: 64 %
Pressure: 1012.8 mbar
Wind: Southeast 154° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW8885

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS