APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8944 - info
Location: 39°05.52' N 119°46.08' W - locator DM09CC72UB - show map - static map
1.0 miles Northeast bearing 64° from Indian Hills, Douglas County, Nevada, United States [?]
3.9 miles Northwest bearing 321° from Johnson Lane, Douglas County, Nevada, United States
30.3 miles South bearing 175° from Reno, Washoe County, Nevada, United States
30.6 miles South bearing 182° from Sparks, Washoe County, Nevada, United States
Last position: 2018-11-18 09:10:15 EST (57s ago)
2018-11-18 06:10:15 PST local time at Indian Hills, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-11-18 09:05:14 EST (5m58s ago)
2018-11-18 06:05:14 PST local time at Indian Hills, United States [?]
Temperature: 22 °F
Humidity: 63 %
Pressure: 1025.8 mbar
Wind: Southwest 222° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW8944

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS