APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW9305 - info
Comment: RainwiseNet-MKIII
Location: 32°25.24' N 97°45.35' W - locator EM12CK90HX - show map - static map
2.7 miles Southeast bearing 123° from Granbury, Hood County, Texas, United States [?]
3.6 miles West bearing 260° from DeCordova, Hood County, Texas, United States
32.9 miles Southwest bearing 230° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
60.6 miles Southwest bearing 246° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-12-14 21:45:13 EST (1m50s ago)
2017-12-14 20:45:13 CST local time at Granbury, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-14 21:40:14 EST (6m49s ago)
2017-12-14 20:40:14 CST local time at Granbury, United States [?]
Temperature: 47 °F
Humidity: 51 %
Pressure: 1023.7 mbar
Wind: Northwest 337° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW9305

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS