APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW9372 - info
Location: 38°46.52' N 121°12.47' W - locator CM98JS56BB - show map
3.0 km Southeast bearing 125° from Rocklin, Placer County, California, United States [?]
5.3 km South bearing 194° from Loomis, Placer County, California, United States
32.9 km Northeast bearing 49° from Sacramento, Sacramento County, California, United States
153.4 km Northeast bearing 43° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
Last position: 2024-06-23 21:41:03 UTC (4m3s ago)
2024-06-23 14:41:03 PDT local time at Rocklin, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2024-06-23 21:36:04 UTC (9m2s ago)
2024-06-23 14:36:04 PDT local time at Rocklin, United States [?]
Temperature: 40.0 °C
Dew point: 14.2 °C
Humidity: 22 %
Pressure: 1009.2 mbar
Wind: West 248° 2.7 m/s (Gusts 1.3 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS