APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW9394 - info
Location: 32°56.23' N 96°38.15' W - locator EM12QW34QW - show map - static map
11.3 miles Northeast bearing 58° from University Park, Dallas County, Texas, United States [?]
11.5 miles Northeast bearing 52° from Highland Park, Dallas County, Texas, United States
14.5 miles Northeast bearing 43° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
42.3 miles East bearing 70° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2018-09-23 20:33:18 EDT (2m9s ago)
2018-09-23 19:33:18 CDT local time at University Park, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-09-23 20:27:57 EDT (7m30s ago)
2018-09-23 19:27:57 CDT local time at University Park, United States [?]
Temperature: 73 °F
Dew point: 71 °F
Humidity: 92 %
Pressure: 1013.3 mbar
Wind: Southwest 208° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW9394

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS