APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW9551 - info
Location: 45°36.83' N 5°01.78' E - locator JN25MO37NH - show map - static map
0.7 miles East bearing 84° from Valencin, Département de l'Isère, Rhône-Alpes, France [?]
1.7 miles Southwest bearing 234° from Heyrieux, Département de l'Isère, Rhône-Alpes, France
12.8 miles Southeast bearing 136° from Lyon, Département du Rhône, Rhône-Alpes, France
67.3 miles Southwest bearing 233° from Genève, Geneva, Geneva, Switzerland
Last position: 2019-01-16 05:28:59 CST (11m54s ago)
2019-01-16 12:28:59 CET local time at Valencin, France [?]
Last WX report: 2019-01-16 05:22:20 CST (18m33s ago)
2019-01-16 12:22:20 CET local time at Valencin, France [?]
Temperature: 47 °F
Dew point: 39 °F
Humidity: 74 %
Pressure: 1013.9 mbar
Wind: Southeast 148° 8.9 MPH (Gusts 17.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 382 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW9551

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS