APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW9591 - info
Location: 46°35.27' N 94°06.13' W - locator EN26WO71RB - show map - static map
5.0 miles South bearing 174° from Cross Lake, Crow Wing County, Minnesota, United States [?]
5.8 miles East bearing 110° from Breezy Point, Crow Wing County, Minnesota, United States
71.0 miles North bearing 2° from Saint Cloud, Stearns County, Minnesota, United States
79.8 miles Southwest bearing 224° from Hibbing, Saint Louis County, Minnesota, United States
Last position: 2018-06-20 01:59:00 EDT (4s ago)
2018-06-20 00:59:00 CDT local time at Cross Lake, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-06-20 01:54:00 EDT (5m4s ago)
2018-06-20 00:54:00 CDT local time at Cross Lake, United States [?]
Temperature: 64 °F
Dew point: 62 °F
Humidity: 93 %
Pressure: 1015.9 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW9591

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS