APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW9606 - info
Comment: .WD 232
Location: 36°26.12' N 28°13.51' E - locator KM46CK74AL - show map - static map
0.4 miles South bearing 159° from Ródos, Nomós Dodekanísou, South Aegean, Greece [?]
3.7 miles Northeast bearing 63° from Triánta, Nomós Dodekanísou, South Aegean, Greece
51.1 miles West bearing 256° from Fethiye, Muğla, Turkey
Last position: 2018-08-14 06:16:04 EDT (58s ago)
2018-08-14 13:16:04 EEST local time at Ródos, Greece [?]
Last WX report: 2018-08-14 06:11:04 EDT (5m58s ago)
2018-08-14 13:11:04 EEST local time at Ródos, Greece [?]
Temperature: 82 °F
Dew point: 74 °F
Humidity: 78 %
Pressure: 1013.0 mbar
Wind: West 268° 13.0 MPH (Gusts 14.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW9606

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS