APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW9651 - info
Location: 40°33.32' N 111°51.53' W - locator DN40BN63WG - show map - static map
2.1 miles North bearing 7° from Draper, Salt Lake County, Utah, United States [?]
4.8 miles Northeast bearing 61° from Riverton, Salt Lake County, Utah, United States
12.0 miles Southeast bearing 142° from West Valley City, Salt Lake County, Utah, United States
14.3 miles South bearing 173° from Salt Lake City, Salt Lake County, Utah, United States
Last position: 2018-09-19 02:36:45 EDT (9s ago)
2018-09-19 00:36:45 MDT local time at Draper, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-09-19 02:31:45 EDT (5m9s ago)
2018-09-19 00:31:45 MDT local time at Draper, United States [?]
Temperature: 61 °F
Dew point: 35 °F
Humidity: 37 %
Pressure: 1010.0 mbar
Wind: East 88° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW9651

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS