APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW9725 - info
Location: 41°45.50' N 88°08.62' W - locator EN51WS21SX - show map - static map
1.9 miles South bearing 174° from Naperville, DuPage County, Illinois, United States [?]
4.6 miles Southwest bearing 230° from Lisle, DuPage County, Illinois, United States
9.1 miles East bearing 91° from Aurora, Kane County, Illinois, United States
26.2 miles West bearing 256° from Chicago, Cook County, Illinois, United States
Last position: 2018-03-16 09:18:16 EDT (98d 5h33m ago)
2018-03-16 08:18:16 CDT local time at Naperville, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-03-16 09:13:02 EDT (98d 5h38m ago)
2018-03-16 08:13:02 CDT local time at Naperville, United States [?]
Temperature: 29 °F
Humidity: 68 %
Pressure: 1020.7 mbar
Wind: Southwest 230° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 118 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW9725

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS