APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW9903 - info
Location: 34°52.58' N 111°45.75' W - locator DM44CV80MH - show map - static map
0.5 miles North bearing 349° from Sedona, Coconino County, Arizona, United States [?]
2.5 miles East bearing 76° from West Sedona, Yavapai County, Arizona, United States
23.1 miles South bearing 196° from Flagstaff, Coconino County, Arizona, United States
46.3 miles Northeast bearing 60° from Prescott, Yavapai County, Arizona, United States
Last position: 2017-12-15 01:30:09 EST (4m58s ago)
2017-12-14 23:30:09 MST local time at Sedona, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-08 01:12:20 EST (7d 22m ago)
2017-12-07 23:12:20 MST local time at Sedona, United States [?]
Temperature: 44 °F
Humidity: 20 %
Pressure: 872.7 mbar
Wind: West 270° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 12.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW9903

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS