APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW9957 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 33°09.05' N 117°10.92' W - locator DM13JD86DE - show map - static map
2.3 miles Northeast bearing 42° from Lake San Marcos, San Diego County, California, United States [?]
9.1 miles North bearing 8° from Rancho Santa Fe, San Diego County, California, United States
45.9 miles North bearing 347° from Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico
87.2 miles Southeast bearing 135° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2018-05-21 18:55:28 EDT (57s ago)
2018-05-21 15:55:28 PDT local time at Lake San Marcos, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-05-21 18:50:20 EDT (6m5s ago)
2018-05-21 15:50:20 PDT local time at Lake San Marcos, United States [?]
Temperature: 62 °F
Dew point: 54 °F
Humidity: 76 %
Pressure: 1013.2 mbar
Wind: Northwest 297° 11.0 MPH (Gusts 16.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW9957

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS