APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from F4BQH-13 - info
Comment: Station meteo de Marsac (24)
Location: 45°10.75' N 0°39.39' E - locator JN05HE83SA - show map - static map
1.7 miles Southwest bearing 208° from Chancelade, Département de la Dordogne, Aquitaine, France [?]
2.4 miles Northwest bearing 319° from Coulounieix-Chamiers, Département de la Dordogne, Aquitaine, France
53.6 miles Southwest bearing 213° from Limoges, Département de la Haute-Vienne, Limousin, France
64.8 miles East bearing 68° from Bordeaux, Département de la Gironde, Aquitaine, France
Last position: 2018-09-19 22:30:47 EDT (4m38s ago)
2018-09-20 04:30:47 CEST local time at Chancelade, France [?]
Last WX report: 2018-09-19 22:25:47 EDT (9m38s ago)
2018-09-20 04:25:47 CEST local time at Chancelade, France [?]
Temperature: 59 °F
Dew point: 54 °F
Humidity: 85 %
Pressure: 1019.7 mbar
Wind: Northwest 315° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for F4BQH-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS